26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Colour Explosions

Hello there, it’s that time of the week again that I show you another #26GNAI mani! This week’s prompt is “Colour Explosions”… and I have only used a few colours… oh dear.

Anyhow, I have received a couple of new CreativeShop stamping plates and I was keen to make use of them. I picked out few of my neon polishes and started dry brushing over a silver white base.

26 Great Nail Art Ideas - Colours Explosion (stamped neon mani and dry brush technique) @iamcherrylemon

26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Colours Explosion (stamped neon mani and dry brush technique) @iamcherrylemon

Products used:

  • CreativeShop stamping plate 69
  • Sinful Colors – White on white
  • Painted Polish – Midnight mischief
  • Various neon polishes from Pipe dreams

The stamping decals were made the night before to give it enough time to dry off. I added a layer of clear polish to make it flexible again before applying over a white base. I have received a little jar of holo powder from AliExpress, I used a teeny bit of it to add a bit of silver tint to it.

Thank you for visiting 🙂

Be sure to check out other manis that are in the same collaboration 🙂

5 thoughts on “26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Colour Explosions

Leave a Reply

