​#NailsWithIGfriends Nail art collaboration “Marine”

#NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration "Marine" (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

#NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration “Marine” (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

Hello! It looks as if most of my backed up manicure posts are all challenges and collaborations…. Yes I overbooked myself in March and was participating in too many collaborations. Please don’t get me wrong, I loved every single one of them as each one of very different and fun.
Last round of #NailsWithIGfriends was hosted by IG@Nailpaintreview. The theme was Marine, so I’ve chosen to use gradient and some stamping.
Products used:

  • CreativeShop stamping plate 28
  • ILNP ultra holo polish in Bermuda and Rosewater
  • Moyra white stamping polish
  • Danglefoot Don’t dangle about top coat
  • Shell nail art stud from Born Pretty nail art store (#21578 $3.99)
#NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration "Marine" (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

#NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration “Marine” (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

I called this my Shelly-mad mani! I wanted to achieve the look of these shells stacked on a sandy beach as it appears on the lighter gradient.

With the extra stamping and nail stud to finish the look off. I was very surprised about the nail stud actually laid flat and stayed on my nail for days!

Macro: #NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration "Marine" (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

Macro: #NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration “Marine” (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

Macro: #NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration "Marine" (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

Macro: #NailWithIGFriends Nail Art Collaboration “Marine” (ILNP Ultra holo Bermuda and Rose Water, CreativeShop stamping plate 28) @iamcherrylemon

Ilnp Ultra holo “Bermuda” is exactly that, ultra sparkly, ultra holographic and ultra gorgeous. It applies well, I’ve used 2 coats in photos and kept this mani on for 3 days without experiencing any chipping. It might have gone on for longer but I needed to change my mani obviously!

Cool, I hope you like this one. ILNP polishes have never been disappointing for me, loving every single one at the moment 🙂

Thank you for reading xx

One thought on “​#NailsWithIGfriends Nail art collaboration “Marine”

Leave a Reply

