#MagneticMagicNails Spring Edition (Masura Magnetic polishes) @iamcherrylemon

#MagneticMagicNails Spring Edition (Instagram Nail Art Collaboration)

IMG_20170325_151825_985
Hello! I ought to post this alot earlier! But I accidentally overwritten this post, still do not understand how it happened, sob sob.
Anyhow, this is another nail art collaboration with the #MagneticMagicNails IG group, our theme was “Spring” and what it means to us. For me, Spring means new life, new beginnings and lots of beautiful flowers. So, I have chosen bright flowers with foliage.

#MagneticMagicNails Spring Edition (Masura Magnetic polishes) @iamcherrylemon

#MagneticMagicNails Spring Edition (Masura Magnetic polishes) @iamcherrylemon

Products used to achieve this look!

  • Sweet Lacquer Dahlia nail art stencils
  • Masura polishes in Emerald Sari, Saffron, Artemidia’s Heart and Goldstone
  • OPI Alpine Snow
  • Kleancolors in Metallic Yellow
  • Moyou London Jungle gold stamping polish
  • Lina nail art supplies Autumn season plate 01
  • Danglefoot “Don’t dangle about top coat”
Close up shot: Magnetic Magic Nails "Spring Edition" 2017 @iamcherrylemon

Close up shot: Magnetic Magic Nails “Spring Edition” 2017 @iamcherrylemon

Mini product reviews!
Sweet Lacquer “Dahlia” nail art stencils – I received some store creddits as part of my raffle prize which I won last year! Jen from Sweet Lacquer was so sweet, she let me use my store credit with the 50% offer. I have chosen quite a few and I loved how this flower looks. I have used the Celtic knots stencil here (link). All the stencils I have used here, peeled off really cleanly and effectively. Can’t wait to use the rest of my stencils!

Masura magnetic polishes – I love love love Masura magnetic polishes, they are afforable and an absolute joy to work with. I get most of my collection from Hypnotic polish (EU) and I believe C4N and Beautometry will be stocking Masura soon. You do need a strong magnet to work with these “heavy metal” polishes. I got my Masura magnet from Rainbow Connection for about £3.50 (approx $5USD).

Thank you and I hope you like this manicure 🙂

One thought on “#MagneticMagicNails Spring Edition (Instagram Nail Art Collaboration)

Leave a Reply

