#ManiSwapCircle monthly collaboration: Royal Blue and Teal – March 2017

#maniswapcircle Royal blue and teal for March 2017 @iamcherrylemon

#maniswapcircle Royal blue and teal for March 2017 @iamcherrylemon

Woohoo, another #maniswapcircle manicure completed! I love participating in this nail art collaboration, it is so different every single time and the colour schemes are always interesting. This month colours are royal blue and teal, the prompt picture was so eye catching, I love it. Look at those birdies!

I have the pleasure to recreate schwaby’s mani in the chosen colours. Her nail art designs are very effective and I had a hard time narrowing my choices for recreation. In the end, I chose this super adorable button bi-colour design.

Products used:

  • Pretty Serious nail polishes in Comfy Y-front and Under Udders
  • Random nail striping tape
  • Matte round metal studs

I enjoyed recreating this design, and just love having the metal studs as my “buttons”! I cannot wait to dive into the next maniswap!

Thank you for dropping by and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

