26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Pastel to Bold gradient with something on top

26 Great Nail Art Ideas - Pastel to Bold Gradient with something on top (#26GNAI) @iamcherrylemon

26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Pastel to Bold Gradient with something on top (#26GNAI) @iamcherrylemon

Morning! Another #26GNAI for you! Today, we have a new prompt, “Pastel to Bold with Something on Top”. Initially, I was going to give this one a miss, as we just had Easter and it has been crazy busy at home. But thought, it is better to be late than never! So I did this set at 10pm last night!

For this manicure, I have used the following items;

  • Moyou London stamping plate “Pro XL Collection 02”
  • Moyou London stamping polishes in “Dream Holiday” and “Mint Condition”
  • Moyra white stamping polish
  • Barry M Foil Effects in Gold
  • Painted Polish in Midnight Mischief
  • Freckles polish in You make me so matte
  • Clear Jelly stamper Big Bling stamper

To my surprise, it took me a few tries in order to pick up clearer images, as Moyou London are usually foolproof! But it only started working once I switched my scraper to a less flexible card.

I am not 100% happy with this as the stamping could have been more crisp and clear. But I do like the floating effect created with the double stamping.

Thank you for dropping by and have a gorgeous day 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Pastel to Bold gradient with something on top

Leave a Reply

