​26GNAI 26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Spring Animals 

Hello everyone! #26GNAI bi-weekly challenge is here again and the prompt is “Spring Animals”. First thing that springs to mind (pun intended :P) was little cute chicks! Aren’t they the cutest and give you a sense of fresh season and new start?

#26GNAI - Spring Animals with Moyra Primeava stamping plate @iamcherrylemon

#26GNAI – Spring Animals with Moyra Primeava stamping plate @iamcherrylemon

I have created 2 stamping decals using the Primeava plate, the bow was a layered stamping image from Uber Chic Christmas plate 2. I love it, as it is very versatile and pretty.

Products I have used:

  • Moyra stamping plate “Primeava” 
  • Uber Chic Beauty stamping plates from Christmas collection 
  • Barry M Silk Nail Paint in Mist 
  • Pretty Serious in Little Duckling 
  • Vapid Lacquer in Happily ever after 
  • Painted Polish in Midnight mischief 
  • Seche Vite fast drying top coat 
  • Sally Hansen Double Duty top coat and base coat in 1 
  • Clear jelly stamper from Born Pretty 
  • Zap liquid latex from Rainbow Connection 

Vapid lacquer in “Happily Ever After” was a very pretty light lilac shade, but I did use 3 thin coats in this mani to reach full opacity. It looks gorgeous so I don’t mind. 

Barry M Silk Paint has semi-matte finish. I love that shade and I have used it many times before. 

The plates are lovely, I have used the Moyra Primeava plate for my St Patrick’s day mani, again with this mani. I have another mani planned in and to use this plate ? Stay tuned!
Thank you and I hope you have a great day. 

2 thoughts on “​26GNAI 26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Spring Animals 

Leave a Reply

