#2ndHalloweenManiCollab Anti-Valentine’s / Halloween Nails

 

#2ndHalloweenManiCollab Anti-Valentines / Halloween Nails (Vapid Lacquer Hard Candy and Lina Nail Art Supplies - Spooklicious plate) @iamcherrylemon

#2ndHalloweenManiCollab Anti-Valentines / Halloween Nails (Vapid Lacquer Hard Candy and Lina Nail Art Supplies – Spooklicious plate) @iamcherrylemon

Hey! Yes it is only February and you are looking at a Halloween manicure! :p

 

This is my anti-Valentines manicure for the current nail art challenge #2ndHalloweenManiCollab with @ChelseasNailStory and @Riot_PR on Instagram.

I am not particularly one for or against Valentine’s day, but I do love creating manicures for the 2 very different events.

So I have joined this nail art collaboration on Instagram, the aim is to post an anti-Valentines / Halloween mani between 13th Feb and 20th Feb 2017!

Products used:

  • Lina Nail Art Supplies – Spooklicious plate
  • Vapid Lacquer – Hard Candy
  • Glisten & Glow HK Girl fast drying top coat
  • Born Pretty black stamping polish
  • OPI Alpine Snow
  • Princess Nail Lacquer – Rapunzel Magic flower base coat

I originally wanted to use a bright pink glitter bomb for this but I could not locate it at all. It was really frustrating, so I had to tap on my precious Vapid! I love this Vapid, it was in a recent launch and I believe this is going to be offered again on Vapid lacquer ecom site. This is 1 coat with top coat, no base colour added. Isn’t it great!?

For the stamping plate, I ordered this in December. I didn’t get to use it for last year’s Halloween, so glad I have a chance now! 😉 The images are varied and very usable. Lina nail art supplies stamping plates are fast becoming one of my favourites.

Oh yes, do you want to join in with this nail art challenge? Check out the relevant post on @ChelseasNailStory feed.

Thanks for checking this out! I hope you had a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

