Valentine’s Manicure: Tonic polish in Angelfish stamped using DixieGirl DP03 Lace stamping plate

Valentine's Manicure - Tonic polish in Angelfish and Dixie Girl plate DP03 @iamcherrylemon

Valentine’s Manicure – Tonic polish in Angelfish and Dixie Girl plate DP03 @iamcherrylemon

Morning! I have finally caught up with posts on my valentine’s manis. I could not believe just how behind I was, 4 manis!? tut tut!
Anyhow, this is my final valentine’s mani of the year, I think I have done enough.. I am not a lovey dovey person at all, but I love creating valentine’s mani more than Halloween ones. Maybe I find these alot easier to do :p

This mani is very simple with stamping over 2 accent nails. I have chosen to use my new DP03, it has 3 panels of lace designs and the plate is extremely easy to use. With a sticky stamper, it picks up the crisp images really well.

Products used:

  • Tonic polish in Angelfish
  • DixieGirl stamping plate DP03 Lace
  • Moyra white stamping polish
  • Rhinestones are from Born Pretty
  • Seche Vite fast drying top coat

My lamp is washing out the colours, the polish should be lilac with pink sheen, with lots of holographic glitter and pretty magneta pink flakes. What a beauty!!

Thank you for reading and take care!

Leave a Reply

