Red hot valentine’s manicure! using Superchic Lacquer in Realm of Erotica and Born Pretty stamping plate celebration plate BP-L014

Valentine's Manicure using Superchic Lacquer in Realm of Erotica (BPS Stamping plate BP-L014) Photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Valentine’s Manicure using Superchic Lacquer in Realm of Erotica (BPS Stamping plate BP-L014) Photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Realm of Erotica is a true beauty, intense red holo with lots of depth. I was constantly staring at my mani because it was just too pretty.
Superchic Lacquer is a brand that I always wanted to try, their holo polishes are insane and they all look amazing. I have a few in my untried pile, which I hopw to get round to them soon! I have also seen them being used for stamping, can’t wait to try that out too.

I’ve purchased this BPS stamping plate in January and it took 11 days to reach me, giving me plenty of time to use it for Valentine’s day! I am particularly attracted to this heart wood grain pattern. Isn’t it beautiful!?

Products used:

  • Born Pretty stamping plate PL-L014
  • Painted polish by Lexi in Midnight mischief
  • Superchich Lacquer in Realm of Erotica
  • Colour Alike silver king
  • Glisten and Glow HK girl fast drying top coat

ps. quite a few more valentine manicures to follow! I must get these posts out before the big day tomorrow! 😛

Leave a Reply

