Lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin’ photo swatch

Delicate lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin @iamcherrylemon

Delicate lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin @iamcherrylemon

Hi there, I have a random lace stamping mani to show you. It is not often I complete a mani that is not a nail art challenge prompt or mani swap! Those challenges keep me fairly busy during the week. This mani is solely inspired by the China Glaze polish Pearl Jammin’. Pearl Jammin’ is part of Rebel Collection 2016. One of the most loved China Glaze shades from 2016, and I can see why many bloggers pick this as one of their top 10 polishes of 2016! It is really pretty, pearlescent, it shimmers and glows. <–insert heart eyes emoji here, hehehe

For the pointer and litter fingers, I have used Glam Polish Wizardly Ways collection “An Unexpected Journey”, this is a lovely flakies top coat (which I have used 2 coats here for medium opacity). I topped the mani with Leighton Denny quick drying top coat.

Delicate lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin @iamcherrylemon

Delicate lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin @iamcherrylemon

Delicate lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin @iamcherrylemon

Delicate lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin @iamcherrylemon

This lace plate is not a branded one, I picked it up from AliExpress for less than $1 USD! It has some really delicate lace patterns and it works like a dream. (link to the Ali express: Nail art stamping plate on Ali Express). Yes, this item ships all the way from China and it took a good 4 or 5 weeks! 

If you like lace patterned manicures, then this plate won’t disappoint. I’ve used Moyra white stamping polish with it and a clear stamper.
Gosh, I do love a bargain! ;P 

But then again, I’ve just gone back to purchase the entire set of plates 😂

Thank you for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Lace stamping over China Glaze Pearl Jammin’ photo swatch

  1. iamcherrylemon says:

    Hi Stashy! I used Moyra white stamping polish, One of my fav because it is compatible with lots of plates. I’m testing another white stamping polish at the moment. Yes Pearl Jammin is so gorgeous, hope you like it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

