Smooshy Nails Sunday 4th Dec 2016 (Teal, red and metallic purple) @iamcherrylemon

​Smooshy nails Sunday! 4th Dec 2016 (teal, red and metallic purple)

Hi there! It’s smooshy nails Sunday again. I believe I haven’t participated in this weekly challenge for around 2 months.

Smooshy nails Sunday 4th Dec 2016 (teal, red and metallic purple)  @iamcherrylemon

Smooshy nails Sunday 4th Dec 2016 (teal, red and metallic purple) @iamcherrylemon


I haven’t had much spare time since I’ve been back to work. I miss smooshing!
Today’s smooshy colours are teal, red and sparkly purple. The polishes I’ve used are from Illamasqua; Muse, Ruthless and Baptise. Unfortunately the metallic look of Baptise is lost in the smoosh. 

For the add on, I’ve created some extra smoosh as decals and applied onto the accent nails. Added the gold striping tapes and few red rhinestones. It turned my mani into Christmas mani!

Hope you like these!
Thank you and until next time, take care.

2 thoughts on “​Smooshy nails Sunday! 4th Dec 2016 (teal, red and metallic purple)

Leave a Reply

