26 Great Nail Art Ideas – 25th Nov 2016 – Winter Warmth @iamcherrylemon

26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Winter Warmth

26 Great nail art ideas - Winter Warmth @iamcherrylemon

26 Great nail art ideas – Winter Warmth @iamcherrylemon

Hello! It is Black Friday today, are you busy shopping? I have done my bit for the event ;P

So, while you are having a break.. I would like to show you today’s 26GNAI “Winter Warmth”. I have interpreted it as things that come warmth in winter!! I did want to find a knit stitch pattern but I don’t think I have a plate with that yet. Next best thing is “Sweater Manicure”! 

I have used the gorgeous Picture Polish “Copper Field”, a wonderfully shimmery copper polish that glistens in the sun. It reminds me of ginger? Anyhow, it is a gorgeous shade but I don’t think it compliments my skintone that well. 

26 Great nail art ideas - Winter Warmth @iamcherrylemon

26 Great nail art ideas – Winter Warmth @iamcherrylemon

For this mani;

  • Picture Polish in Copper FIeld
  • Moyra white stamping polish
  • Moyou London Festive plate 04
  • Seche Vite fast drying top coat

Thank you and have a great day bargin hunting! I have listed some UK nail related black friday deals on FB. Come and check it out if you haven’t already!

7 thoughts on “26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Winter Warmth

Leave a Reply

