26 Great Nail Art Ideas – 11th Nov 2016 – Black Base @iamcherrylemon

26 Great Nail Art Ideas – Black Base


 26 Great Nail Art Ideas – 11th Nov 2016 – Black Base @iamcherrylemon

26 Great Nail Art Ideas – 11th Nov 2016 – Black Base @iamcherrylemon

Hello there! Today’s post is for my third entry to this year’s “Great nail art ideas”. I don’t only see this as a nail art challenge, but also a way to show nail art enthusiasts everywhere that these really are great ideas!!

I don’t do enough black base nail art, it is so striking and great for some loud nails! My version of this involves neon colours.
The multi polka dot accents are stamping decals that I’ve created using Uber Chic beauty plate 11-01. The pointer and pinky fingers are decorated using polish stripes made on my Uber Chic beauty nail art mat.
Polishes used:

  • Models own neon pink, purple and yellow
  • Colors by Llarowe Green on Crack (store exclusive for Rainbow Connection)
  • Freckles polish “You made me so matte”
  • Sinful Colors Snow me White

I like this mani, it looks fun! But I’ve already have ideas on how to improve it? Well, I’ve save that for next time 😉

Thank you and happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

