Duochrome nails stamped with Uber Chic Beauty stamping plate 6-01 Photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Uber Chic beauty stamping plate 6-01 stamped over Polish me Silly duo chrome Legacy and Vixen

Uber Chic beauty stamping plate 6-01 stamped over Polish me Silly duo chrome Legacy and Vixen  (photo swatch) @iamcherrylemon

Uber Chic beauty stamping plate 6-01 stamped over Polish me Silly duo chrome Legacy and Vixen (photo swatch) @iamcherrylemon


Hello! Today I’m sharing another Uber Chic stamped manicure.
This plate 6-01 is packed with great images that are easy to work with and looks fabulous. I haven’t had any issues with these plates. But it does take time to find the right stamping polishes and the way (or angle) to scrape off the polish. I’ve used quite a few different stampers with these plates and didn’t encounter major problems. I prefer to use my clear but not sticky stamper, but I must admit it doesn’t work with every single image. For beginners, I would recommend to practice more, you’ll need a bit more time to get used to these plates. Once you’ve mastered them, they offer the most versatile and beautiful stamping images.

Uber Chic beauty stamping plate 6-01 stamped over Polish me Silly duo chrome Legacy and Vixen  (photo swatch) @iamcherrylemon

Uber Chic beauty stamping plate 6-01 stamped over Polish me Silly duo chrome Legacy and Vixen (photo swatch) @iamcherrylemon

What I’ve used in this manicure :

Thank you for looking and have a lovely Friday!

3 thoughts on “Uber Chic beauty stamping plate 6-01 stamped over Polish me Silly duo chrome Legacy and Vixen

Leave a Reply

