2016 – Back to school mani with tutorial

Hi hi, how are you? OK I’m going to be honest. .. It has been awhile since I set foot in a school! But I like all the back to school manicures that are floating about now 😉 and here’s my version and yes. … Once again, I have the tutorial to show you how I did it. It is mega easy! Check it out on my instagram or my YouTube channel.

Back to school mani 2016 @iamcherrylemon

Back to school mani 2016 @iamcherrylemon

What I’ve used:

Thank you and catch up with you soon!

2 thoughts on “2016 – Back to school mani with tutorial

Leave a Reply

