Close up - Painted Polish POTM April 2016 stamped with Bundle Monster BM-XL209 Lucy's Stash (Photo swatch in natural indoor light) @iamcherrylemon

Nine Zero lacquer – polish of the month “April 2016” photo swatches

Happy Saturday! 

Nine Zero lacquer - polish of the month

Nine Zero lacquer – polish of the month “April 2016” photo swatch 

This potm is a cool pink straight linear holographic polish, it has a bronzy glow even in dull lights. Such a beauty and you can’t go wrong with a pink polish 😉
Today, I had cashier ladies noticing and liking what they see… Pink rainbows on my nails 😀

Here are some macro shots to show off the lovely holo glitter.


I’ve purchased this polish and plate from Rainbow connection UK.

On my Cindy hand, I’ve used some Born Pretty water decals. It has a transparent background, so the pink holo still shine through. The whole mani doesn’t look plain nor overdressed.


10 Sheets/Set Flower Owl Nail Art Water Decals Set Transfer Sticker BORN PRETTY W01-W10

To use water decals, you cut out the decals and dunk it into some water for 30 seconds or so. Then gently push the decal part off. If it doesn’t budge then return it to the water for few seconds. It should loosen itself.

Next, you stick the decal onto your base colour before sealing it with a top coat.
This set of water decals cost $5, pretty good value!

That’s it!

Thank you and happy weekend!

Nine Zero lacquer - polish of the month

Nine Zero lacquer – polish of the month “April 2016” photo swatch @iamcherrylemon 

Ps. I have rejoined smooshy nails Sunday again PLUS I’ve made my first tutorials ever 😉
I admire those ladies who film tutorials day in day out. The amount of preparation is unbelievable. Hence, you’ll see that I’m searching and scramble for tools or polishes all the time. Just be kind to me, pretty please?
I’ll be sharing the YouTube links after posting turn on my instagram account @iamcherrylemon

Cool.

What a long end note!

Leave a Reply

