​Femme Fatale Cosmetics – The Enchanted Fables collection “Euna” photo swatches 

Femme fatale cosmetics - Euna - The Enchanted Fables collection - Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Femme fatale cosmetics – Euna – The Enchanted Fables collection – Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Another quick swatch post today, showing you this lovely thermal nail polish called Euna. The collection consists of 22 Duo chrome polishes, they are all beautiful and have the most suiting names.
Euna is a thermal polish that is a warm pale pink with bronze shimmer in warm state. It transits into a olive toned bronze while in cold state.

Seriously. …. who would have thought to pair pink with bronze? They look so good together! 

Femme fatale cosmetics - Euna - The Enchanted Fables collection - Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Femme fatale cosmetics – Euna – The Enchanted Fables collection – Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

I love my thermal polishes. .. A lazy girl’s secret to pretty nails without effort. I paint mine in thermal when I’m not stamping and doing anything fancy at all. 

Thank you for reading and have a fun filled Tuesday! 

4 thoughts on “​Femme Fatale Cosmetics – The Enchanted Fables collection “Euna” photo swatches 

  1. stashy says:

    Thermal polishes are SO. MUCH. FUN. I just keep running my hands under hot and cold water all day long lol. I really like this combo though – most of the ones I got from Claires are so garish looking!

    Liked by 1 person

    • iamcherrylemon says:

      Yup love thermal polishes! Great substitute for gradient nail art ;P
      For once, I was stuck and couldn’t find any stamping plate I cam use with this. … best left alone I reckon 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

