Masura Precious Stones – Sapphire of Heaven (904-119) Photo Swatches x Bundle Monster BM-XL210 Sloteazzy

Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

Hello there!
It’s Friday night… I am missing #smooshynailsunday this week and I am already having withdrawn symptoms! Slightly busy recently so I couldn’t re-do my nails in time. Boohoo!
This week, I am jumping onto the magnetic polish bandwagon! While everyone else is now on the mirror/holo chrome powder trend! I am always behind with the nail trends.. although it is not my cup of tea, you should check the chrome nail trend out!
Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

I am using one of my untrieds from the stash! This is Masura magnetic polish “Sapphire of Heaven”, what a wonderful name for this beauty!
To be honest, it did take me awhile to work out how best to use this magnetic polish. It is not as easy as the high street magnetic polishes where you just apply, then hover the magnet over the wet nails! This Masura one requires a little bit of patience and strategy!
For the stamping, I have chosen the Sloteazzy stamping plate… an untried plate from the stash too! Gosh I am being good ;P The heart pattern is said to be tricky in the real watermarble world. I am glad this plate sorts it out for me! Since the hearts are running vertically down the nail. I made sure my magnetic polish is reflected in the same way. This way, the pattern can help show off the cat eyes effect of the magnetic polish.
Close up - Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Close up – Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Close up - Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

Close up – Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch in Direct sunlight @iamcherrylemon

For this manicure: I’ve used:
  • Bundle Monster Blogger Collaboration Stamping Plates – BM-XL210, Sloteazzy
  • Masura Precious Stones “Sapphire of Heaven”
  • Born Pretty stamping polish in black
  • Seche Vite fast drying top coat
I hope you like the mani and the close-ups! Do you like the reflective properties of the polish?
I purchased the Masura polish and the Sloteazzy plate from Rainbow-Connection.co.uk (not affiliated links). Please note this polish shade is currently out of stock.
Thank you and have a great weekend 🙂
Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Masura Precious Stones (904-119 Sapphire of Heaven) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Leave a Reply

