​Princess Nail Lacquer in “Know Your Glow” Stamped with Color by Llarowe stamping polishes photo swatches 

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Morning and happy Saturday!

Today I’m sharing a bright and beautiful polish swatch plus manicure! This is PNL “Know your glow”, it had been described as a neon purple. It does look pink on me! Either way, it’s a cheery shade! 

The formula of the polish is good to work with, fast drying and opaque in 2 coats. I’ve topped it with Glass Slipper fast drying top coat which is also from Princess nail lacquer.

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon


Next, I’ve used Uber Chic beauty stamping plate 1-01 and chosen a bold chevron pattern. I’ve used my CBL stamping polishes in Turq’d, Lilac Petals and Amethyst Glow. This is to create a slight gradient look to the stamping. 

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

I’ve used my clear XL short stamper for precise placement of the pattern. 
I’m happy with this manicure and I hope you do too 🙂

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Princess Nail Lacquer in Know Your Glow photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Thank you for reading and have a lovely weekend! 

2 thoughts on “​Princess Nail Lacquer in “Know Your Glow” Stamped with Color by Llarowe stamping polishes photo swatches 

  1. stashy says:

    Love the shimmer on shimmer, gradient stamping action here! And I just went and read the clear stamper review – what a brilliant concept! I’ve never stamped in my life but will be attempting some time in the near future with my $5 kit. Let’s see where that takes me… 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • iamcherrylemon says:

      Oooooh can’t wait to see your creations! Yes it’s one of those things you wish you’ve thought of in the first place! It is very handy to use 1. I love mine! With that price, you can’t go wrong!
      Thank you for dropping by too 😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

