​Smooshy nails Sunday entry (14th Aug 2016) [white, rosy pink and fluorescent yellow] #smooshynailsunday challenge 

Hello! Here’s another smooshy nails manicure for you! This time the chosen colours are white, rosy pink and fluorescent yellow. I’m not too confident with this combo. My first Smooshy nail-fail was that I’ve chosen some funny colour combo and it made my nails look like they’re bleeding! (Basically I’ve used holo peach, holo reddy pink and gold. …)

Smooshy nails Sunday entry ( 14th Aug ) entry  [white,  rosy pink and fluorescent yellow] photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Smooshy nails Sunday entry ( 14th Aug ) entry [white, rosy pink and fluorescent yellow] photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

I was hoping this one will turn out decent. .. I am in the fence again! What do you think? 

Polishes used:

Sinful Colors in Snow me White 

NYX salon formula nail polish in Hot Yellow

Seventeen gel colours in Raspberry woowoo

Seche Vite fast drying top coat  
Maybe the fluorescent yellow is too bright for me. Hm.

Smooshy nails Sunday entry ( 14th Aug ) with add-ons  [white,  rosy pink and fluorescent yellow] photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Smooshy nails Sunday entry ( 14th Aug ) with add-ons [white, rosy pink and fluorescent yellow] photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Anyhow, that’s my solo shot for smooshy nails entry. For add ons, I’ve stamped it with bronze polish. 
I quite like how this looks; not my usual style but it looks OK 😀

Thank you and I hope you’ve enjoyed smooshy nails! It is one of the easier nail art! 

4 thoughts on “​Smooshy nails Sunday entry (14th Aug 2016) [white, rosy pink and fluorescent yellow] #smooshynailsunday challenge 

Leave a Reply

