​Emily de Molly – Goodie Two Shoes (exclusive / charity polish) Photo Swatches

Emily de Molly - Goodie Two Shoes ( direct sunlight ) photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Emily de Molly – Goodie Two Shoes ( direct sunlight ) photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Hi there! Another quick swatch post today. This is one of the polishes I was after for many months. It was only available as part of the Paint the Rainbow monthly polish box from Rainbow Connection. Since I don’t love the other 4 colours from the box, I couldn’t get myself to spend that much over it. So I was fingers-at-the-ready when Annette (from RC) announced Goodie Two Shoes will be sold as individuals. 
When I first swatched it with 1 coat, under indoor dull lighting. … It wasn’t as impressive as I hoped. So I questioned myself why I’ve bought a backup! Anyhow, I went out in the afternoon and this little beauty wakens and shines so beautifully in the sun. It was very impressive. I know from then on, this is true luuuuvvveeee!

Emily de Molly - Goodie Two Shoes ( direct sunlight ) photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Emily de Molly – Goodie Two Shoes ( direct sunlight ) photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

There’s a gorgeous holo effects while the glistening flakies do their best diamond impression. 
I’ll post updated stamped versions on my instagram, as my sisters really liked this polish and schedule for me to do their nails in a few weeks! 

Emily de Molly - Goodie Two Shoes  @iamcherrylemon

Emily de Molly – Goodie Two Shoes @iamcherrylemon

There are only about 10 left on Rainbow connection website  Once they’re gone they’re gone!

Emily de Molly - Goodie Two Shoes ( direct sunlight ) photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Emily de Molly – Goodie Two Shoes ( direct sunlight ) photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Thank you for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “​Emily de Molly – Goodie Two Shoes (exclusive / charity polish) Photo Swatches

Leave a Reply

