NOTD Summer holiday manicure (Moo Moo signatures Rainbow Bath collection pastel neon polishes) Photo swatches

NOTD Summer Manicure (MooMoo Signatures Neon Pastels, Petla Plate OhNomNom) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Summer Manicure (MooMoo Signatures Neon Pastels, Petla Plate OhNomNom) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Morning!
In my true style, I did my mani the night before we travel for our holiday! I didn’t have a design but just wanting to use the pastel neon polishes!
These are made by Moo Moo signatures, an indie polish maker based in Singapore. The brainchild behind the brand is MeiMei, a lovely and friendly lady so also owns the indie polish shop MeiMei Signatures.
I bought the set from their UK stockist, Nail Artisan.

I’ve heard alot of good things about this set of polishes. They water marble very well, so I might give that a go in the near future 🙂

NOTD Summer Manicure (MooMoo Signatures Neon Pastels, Petla Plate Petra's Wishes) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Summer Manicure (MooMoo Signatures Neon Pastels, Petla Plate Petra’s Wishes) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

For my holiday mani, I couldn’t decide so please excuse the mismatch hands! The base on both hands are the smooshy nail design which I’ve used the pastel neons. Smooshy nails are great! It is super easy, takes no time at all but it will always look great.

For my right hand, I’ve made some stamping decals using the Pet’l a plate “OhNomNom”. Added a layer of China Glaze Fairy Dust. I love that stuff, it makes all manicures look amazing!

NOTD Summer Manicure (MooMoo Signatures Neon Pastels, Petla Plate Petra's Wishes) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Summer Manicure (MooMoo Signatures Neon Pastels, Petla Plate Petra’s Wishes) Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

For my left hand, I’ve simply chosen a broken lattice pattern from the pet’la plate “Petra’s Wishes”. This pattern is amazing! So simple but really cool! The stamping polish “Jungle Gold” is9 fabulous, so well done and thank you Moyou London!

Thank you for reading and have a lovely weekend!

One thought on “NOTD Summer holiday manicure (Moo Moo signatures Rainbow Bath collection pastel neon polishes) Photo swatches

Leave a Reply

