NOTD Princess Nail Lacquer “21” stamped with Sharks! [Radial Gradient Manicure]

NOTD Radial Gradient manicure, Princess Nail Lacquer '21' Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Radial Gradient manicure, Princess Nail Lacquer ’21’ Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

Haha how are you? I hope you’ll like my manicure today. I’m on the fence with this one at the moment. This is the first time I’ve tried radial gradient … I now know why I don’t do gradient mani that often… I hate the cleaning up! Even after using liquid latex to protect around the nails.
Anyhow!
The gorgeous shimmery holo sky blue/teal polish is “21” by Princess Nail lacquer (PNL). Princess nail lacquer is a UK based indie polish brand, this is the first polish I’ve tried from my recent order.

“21” was created by store owner Ashleigh, and she turned 21 recently! Happy birthday!

Princess Nail Lacquer '21' (Bottle shot) @iamcherrylemon

Princess Nail Lacquer ’21’ (Bottle shot) @iamcherrylemon

Gosh I love this blue! This polish is so sparkly and the blue reminds me of holidaying by the beach! The sea being so blue and shimmers so brightly! The polish dries pretty quickly and requires a top coat to really bring out the sparkles. All swatches are 2 coats plus top coat.

NOTD Radial Gradient manicure, Princess Nail Lacquer '21' Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Radial Gradient manicure, Princess Nail Lacquer ’21’ Photo Swatch @iamcherrylemon

The reason why I’m the fence is because I’m not sure if I’ve ruined mani by putting in a gradient nail art! I’m sure “21” will look awesome without the extra nailart! Aww..I’ll wear it on its own next time!
Leave me a comment and tell me what you think?

Princess nail lacquer Etsy store is here (not affiliated link). PNL has discounts on grab bags and “3 for 2” offers too.

Thank you for dropping by and have an excellent day!

4 thoughts on “NOTD Princess Nail Lacquer “21” stamped with Sharks! [Radial Gradient Manicure]

Leave a Reply

