NOTD Bohemian polish “Furry little problem solver”, Bundle Monster x Lucy’s stash collaboration plate – photo swatches

image

NOTD Bohemian polish in Furry Little Problem Solver @iamcherrylemon

Morning! Hope you’re having an easy week!

The main polish is called Furry Little Problem Solver by Bohemian polish. I got this in a FB nail group destash event. I wasn’t going to keep this and it was stashed away for months! I’m so glad I rediscovered this little beauty last week.
The colour is a beautiful lilac blue with scattered holo goodness. It suits my warmer skin tone and a truly understated polish. The formula was good and evens out very nicely.
All swatches were completed using two coats of polish with HK girl quick drying topcoat.

image

NOTD Bohemian polish in Furry Little Problem Solver stamped with Bundle Monster Lucy's Stash collaboration stamping plate @iamcherrylemon

I didn’t know much about Bohemian Polish, it originates from the US. Looks like a nice indie maker! I have another 2 Bohemian polishes in my stash 🙂

For accent nails, I’ve stamped using Bundle Monster BM-XL209 Lucy’s Stash collaboration plate. Look out for another post coming up using the same plate.
I really like using the Bundle Monster plates, they are easy to use and images are easy to pick up.

image

NOTD Bohemian polish in Furry Little Problem Solver stamped with Bundle Monster Lucy's Stash collaboration stamping plate @iamcherrylemon

I like an easy mani and what about you?

Thank you for reading and enjoy the rest of the week xx

One thought on “NOTD Bohemian polish “Furry little problem solver”, Bundle Monster x Lucy’s stash collaboration plate – photo swatches

Leave a Reply

