Little Big Announcement from Cherry Lemon’s Beauty Blog

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚ WHAT IS GOING ON?
I have been fairly irregular with my posts for the past few months. I ought to have written this many months ago and explain to you! Apologies ladies and gents . ..

Reasons?
Not getting engaged nor getting married, did that almost 3 years ago ๐Ÿ˜›
Not moving house nor going back to studies.

I would like to inform you, my dear friends, that Mr Lemon and I are starting our own little family ๐Ÿ™‚ we are super excited as we welcome our newest family member, mini Lemon! She is only couple of weeks old at the moment. As brand new parents, we are faced with a very steep learning curve! Enjoying many sleepless nights and smelly nappies ๐Ÿ˜›

Thank you for sticking around with me and thank you for your continous support. I hope to carry on blogging. As I still love this space and get in touch with my wordpress friends!

Thank you for reading … Happy Days Every Day to you all!

Mini Lemon bump shot (by Papa Lemon) @iamcherrylemon

Mini Lemon bump shot (by Papa Lemon) @iamcherrylemon

9 thoughts on “Little Big Announcement from Cherry Lemon’s Beauty Blog

Leave a Reply

