NOTD Simple birds stamping manicure with Moyou London Hipster Collection plate 07

NOTD Simple Bird Stamping over KPT Thermal Polish 'Do you wanna Fanta', Moyou Hipster Plate 07 @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Simple Bird Stamping over KPT Thermal Polish ‘Do you wanna Fanta’, Moyou Hipster Plate 07 @iamcherrylemon

Hello there! I haven’t posted a NOTD blog post for over a month.  Totally lost my nailart mojo, but it’s good news for natural nails to finally take a break.

Today I’m back with a simple stamped manicure using Moyou London Hipster Collection plate 07. I’ve recently acquired this plate with my Origami plates 🙂
It has so many cool designs great for stamped designs. I can’t wait to try the other designs! This birdy one is pretty cool and effective.

Moyou London Hipster Collection plate 07

Moyou London Hipster Collection plate 07

For this manicure I’ve used my beloved KPT thermal polish called “Do you wanna Fanta?”. Stamped with Models Own Chrome silver, I do prefer to stamp with Barry M’s Foil nail paint silver. As it has a more opaque look.

My other mani using the same polish #1 / #2 (swatch post).

Thank you for dropping by and have a wonderful day ahead!

Leave a Reply

