Burberry Beauty Makeup Haul Summer 2015

Burberry Beauty Makeup Haul Summer 2015 @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Beauty Makeup Haul Summer 2015 @iamcherrylemon

Good morning! This is what happens when I wandered aimlessly in Covent Garden on a pay day, but to give me credits.. I was on a half day from work and was meeting up with a dear friend 🙂
I choose to blog a quick post on these before I put my finger prints all over them, obsessed? Yes maybe.
Let’s go through the haul, it contains a new product, some repurchased and a lovely gift from my dear friend!

Brand new!
Burberry Lip & Cheek Bloom Blushing Colours in No.09 Poppy

Burberry Lip & Cheek Bloom Blushing Colours in No.09 Poppy @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Lip & Cheek Bloom Blushing Colours in No.09 Poppy @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Lip & Cheek Bloom Blushing Colours in No.09 Poppy @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Lip & Cheek Bloom Blushing Colours in No.09 Poppy @iamcherrylemon

There are currently 6 new colours in this new line. Looks so dainty and cute in its glass jar!
No.09 Poppy is currently out of stock online. But I am sure it will come back! £24 for 3.5g (Burberry online)
I cannot wait to start trying this now! For summer, I would like to carry less products in my bag! Dual purpose item? Yes please!

Repurchase items:

Burberry Fresh Glow BB Cream in No.02 Nude Honey and Effortless Liquid Eyeliner in No.01 Jet Black @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Fresh Glow BB Cream in No.02 Nude Honey and Effortless Liquid Eyeliner in No.01 Jet Black @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Fresh Glow BB Cream in No.02 Nude Honey (My review here / Burberry online)

Burberry Effortless Liquid Eyeliner in No.01 Jet Black (My review here / Burberry online)

 

New to me:

Burberry Curve Lash Mascara in No.01 Ebony

Burberry Curve Lash Mascara in No.01 Ebony @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Curve Lash Mascara in No.01 Ebony @iamcherrylemon

I have always used the original effortless mascara so this is new to me! I am very curious about this, as most mascaras do not hold the curve on my short stubby lashes! Fingers crossed this will work wonders for me :p

This is one of my fellow beauty blogger Annie’s favourite mascaras (her Burberry mascara range / Burberry online)

Gift!

Burberry Fresh Glow Luminous Highlighting Powder in No.01 Nude Radiance

Burberry Fresh Glow Luminous Highlighting Powder in No.01 Nude Radiance @iamcherrylemon

Burberry Fresh Glow Luminous Highlighting Powder in No.01 Nude Radiance @iamcherrylemon

I love my highlighting products, I’ve tried this and really enjoyed using it! A quick swipe will give a very lovely sheen on my cheekbones, and it has the signature Burberry Beauty scent. My friend gave me her backup :~D as she knows how much I loved this product from the last Summer Splash collection!! Muah muah!! (This is out of stock but for more details, please follow this link)

We did wandered to Urban Decay beauty store after our coffees but it was so busy! Fleur de Force was having a book signing at the store, there was apparently exclusive 20% discount on products. I now wished I queued up too! hahaha

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful Saturday!

5 thoughts on “Burberry Beauty Makeup Haul Summer 2015

  1. annie's beauty... says:

    Hi lovely! Excellent picks! As always! 😊👌🏼

    Sorry to tell you once more but ( as I said in my blog post as well ) since this is not a waterproof mascara, it doesn’t the greatest job of holding the curl! But it’s a great one for an everyday wear! Therefore it really is one of my favourites!

    Thank you so much for the mention! 🙏🏼😌 Have a great weekend! And enjoy your goodies!
    Lots of xx, Annie | Annie’s Beauty

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

