NOTD Very 80s Pink Leopard spots manicure

NOTD Very 80s Pink Leopard Spots Manicure @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Very 80s Pink Leopard Spots Manicure @iamcherrylemon

Hello there! An unplanned post today. This manicure was inspired by a random bag! The other morning, I was on my way to the office and saw a lady carrying a fabric bag with pink leopard spots pattern on it. It looks retro, super cute and I wanted to do a leopard spot mani! My first leopard spot mani was a few months back!
For today’s manicure I’ve used:
  • Illamasqua nail varnish in Loella
  • Barry M Limited Edition Nail Paint in Bikini
  • Essie nail polish in Blanc
  • NYX nail polish in Black
  • Fun Lacquer in 24k Diamond (for the sparkly accents)
  • Inm Out the Door Super fast drying top coat
  • Dotting tool
Leopard spots are super easy to do, you don’t have to use dotting tool. Toothpicks will be fine for the job.
I like this one 🙂 It is bringing back some summery colours with a cheeky design in a very 80s sense! 80s was about neon, maybe I should complete a neon leopard spots next ehehhe
Have you tried leopard spots manicure? I didn’t like them at first but it only took one manicure up change my mind!
Thanks for reading and have a great day!
4 thoughts on “NOTD Very 80s Pink Leopard spots manicure

Leave a Reply

