Another British Beauty Blogger BBBOX has landed! #BBBCliniqueBox (It’s like Christmas is here again!)

image

British Beauty Blogger x Clinque Beauty Box #BBBClinique @iamcherrylemon

Hello! Beauty box unboxing time! I don’t buy beauty boxes anymore but this is curated by one of my favourite beauty bloggers. 😀
I am so glad that I checked my email on a Sunday afternoon (26th April!)! I received the last warning email message from British Beauty Blogger, that her collabration beauty box with Clinique was running out. They had 1500 boxes available and I think it lasted just over 8 to 9 hours. I ordered myself one and within 5 minutes, the box was totally sold out. I have been living under a rock recently and did not follow the beauty box movement for awhile. Apologies for not posting about this before it selling out. 

image

British Beauty Blogger x Clinque Beauty Box #BBBClinique (Info card) @iamcherrylemon

This box has been curated by Jane for anyone who is new to Clinique or Clinique regulars wanting more holiday sized products. I am a inbetweener, as I am not new to Clinique and I am not a regular either! This is a great value box that I can’t pass on, it gives me a chance to try out their new products. There are skincare, makeup and fragrance, a very well curated box.

The box itself costs £18.50 with free P&P. Here is the item list;

image

British Beauty Blogger x Clinque Beauty Box #BBBClinique - Contents @iamcherrylemon

1 x High Impact Mascara (full size, £17.50) 

1 x Chubby Stick Moisturising Lip Colour Balm (full size, £17)

1 x Take The Day Off Makeup Remover For Lids, Lashes & Lips (30ml, £4.08)

1 x Dramatically Different Moisturising Lotion+ (15ml, £3.60)

1 x Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief (15ml, £10.20)

1 x Liquid Facial Soap Mild (30ml, £2.40)

1 x Happy Perfume Spray (4ml, £2.16)

1 x Your £10 Voucher

image

British Beauty Blogger x Clinque Beauty Box #BBBClinique (Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief and Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+) @iamcherrylemon

image

British Beauty Blogger x Clinque Beauty Box #BBBClinique (Take The Day Off Remover For Lids, Lashes & Lips and Facial Soap) @iamcherrylemon

image

British Beauty Blogger x Clinque Beauty Box #BBBClinique (High Impact Mascara and Chubby Stick) @iamcherrylemon

image

British Beauty Blogger x Clinque Beauty Box #BBBClinique (Happy Perfume Sample) @iamcherrylemon

Note: RRP of samples are calculated based on normal RRP on its full sized version

The total RRP value of the box is £56.94. Probably as not good value as other BBBBeautyBox(es), but it is pretty neat to have the £10 voucher if you do decide to purchase any of the full sizes. This vouchers can be used on orders over £40. I have been eyeing up the Cheek Pop blushers!

Do you use Clinique products, if so, what would you recommend to me to get from the brand?

Thanks for reading and have a great day.

PS. I have not used or tried everything in this box extensively, so I will not be able sum up any conclusion for you yet. I will use these products in the near future and write up a review summary 🙂 Can’t wait!

One thought on “Another British Beauty Blogger BBBOX has landed! #BBBCliniqueBox (It’s like Christmas is here again!)

Leave a Reply

