NOTD Simple and Elegant Black Lace stamping over multi-chrome polish “Vixen” by Polish me Silly

NOTD Simple and Elegant Black Lace stamping over multi-chrome polish Vixen by Polish me Silly @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Simple and Elegant Black Lace stamping over multi-chrome polish Vixen by Polish me Silly @iamcherrylemon

Hello there!
I love multi-chrome polishes, I believe they are one of the most mesmerising type of polishes you can wear (a bit OTT but this is how much I like multi-chromes!). The idea of multi-chrome is that it reflects and colour appears differently at different angles under different lightings.
The polish I have used today is the “Polish me Silly” Vixen. It is a multichrome that shifts from magneta red, rich purple wth tints of orange and maroon.
It is not easy to pick up all the colours I can see with me eyes, so you just have to imagine it being magically beautiful 😛 hahaha Well I will do my best.
Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

I had to apply 3 coats of polishes in order to achieve the opaqueness that I was after. It covers all nail ridges and looks fabulous.
The rich purple almost looks satiny on the nails, so smooth and appear extremely glossy under one single coat of Glisten HK Girl fast drying top coat.
Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

I have stamped a black lace pattern over the multichrome polish, it adds another layer of elegance to the mani!
The stamping plate used: Moyou London Kaleidoscope Collection plate 9
Thank you for reading and have a great Friday!
Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

Polish me Silly Nail Polish in Vixen @iamcherrylemon

4 thoughts on “NOTD Simple and Elegant Black Lace stamping over multi-chrome polish “Vixen” by Polish me Silly

Leave a Reply

