NOTD Happy New Year by Frightfully Spectacular (photo swatch)

Frightfully Spectacular Nail Polish in Happy New Year (by Abba) @iamcherrylemon

Frightfully Spectacular Nail Polish in Happy New Year (by Abba) @iamcherrylemon

Hello! I’ve a quick swatch post for you today! I’ve made an order during the flash sale via the Frightfully Spectacular FB page. I finally ordered “Pink Sunshine” and “Bring me to life”, along with the brand new holographic polish called “Epic”.
The lovely Lolly has included this bonus polish  “Happy New Year” with some water decals and candies. Thank you Lolly!
This polish is a medium chrome blue with light sea green undertone, I really like this colour! I had a prom dress in the exact same shade. (Don’t ask me to OOTD with it as I can’t fit into it anymore! 😛 )
Looking at the polish,  swishing the polish around the bottle masks it look like some blue quick sand!

Thank you for dropping by! Do you still remember your prom dress? 😀

3 thoughts on “NOTD Happy New Year by Frightfully Spectacular (photo swatch)

  1. avibrantday says:

    First, Happy New Year reminds me of Chanel’s Paradisio, only with more saturation of the green. It’s very pretty and would be a gorgeous prom dress color! Which brings me to my next though. Yes, I loved my prom dress (even though it was 1997, lol). It was a black A-line that was held up by a simple choker.
    Happy St. Patrick’s Day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

