NOTD Stamped Snowflakes (again) on Sky Blue holographic polish by Dance Legend

NOTD Sky Blue Holographic (Dance Legend High Voltage) stamped with Crisp Snowflakes @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Sky Blue Holographic (Dance Legend High Voltage) stamped with Crisp Snowflakes @iamcherrylemon

Hello there! Happy New Year!
I’ve joined in the fun and participating the nailart challenge by @Californails (Instagram). It is not one that you’ need to refresh your manicure every single day of the month. I won’t be able to keep up, I’ll try to keep up with this one thou :o)

Day 2 theme for #nailartjan is FRESH, to me, nothing is fresher than fresh snow. So I took the easy way out and recreate a snowflake stamping manicure. My first attempt on stamping with snowflakes here.
For this manicure, I’ve used the following;

  • Dance Legend Prism 11 – A brilliant sky blue holographic polish. Love it, it is like painting rainbows onto my nails. 
  • Konad white stamping polish
  • BornPretty Stamping plate QA58 ($1.59 from BornPrettyStore)

That’s it!

Dance Legend Prism #11 in High Voltage is a brilliant sky blue holographic polish. It is extremely lovely to work with.

NOTD Sky Blue Holographic Dance Legend Prism #11 High Voltage (Photo swatch) @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Sky Blue Holographic Dance Legend Prism #11 High Voltage (Photo swatch) @iamcherrylemon

Stamped mani looks extra special on thermal/holographic or gradients! A lazy girl’s way to a lovely manicure 🙂

The stamping plate was purchased by me with first ever nail art haul from over one year ago! I’ve always liked snowflakes on nails, and this plate is excellent! I can pick and mix the different snowflake designs for each nail!

Bornpretty Stamping Plate QA58 @iamcherrylemon

Bornpretty Stamping Plate QA58 @iamcherrylemon

Ps. I really missed doing my NOTD posts! My cracked/chipped/split nails took ages to grow back. Now I’ve have some lengths, I’m going to jump back onto the mani-wagon!

Thanks for reading! My Instagram account is @iamcherrylemon if you fancy checking some of my other NOTDs! 🙂 Good day!

Update: 3rd January 2015 I had a few lovely ladies asking me if this manicure is “Frozen” inspired. It is NOW 😉 Thank you. Might build a snowman if we get any snow here 😀

NOTD Sky Blue Holographic stamped with Crisp Snowflakes @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Sky Blue Holographic stamped with Crisp Snowflakes @iamcherrylemon

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored blog post, all products were purchased using my own money.

10% off orders at Born Pretty Store using the code FTL91. This is not an affiliate code so feel free use it, share it and take advantage of the lovely discount! Have fun

3 thoughts on “NOTD Stamped Snowflakes (again) on Sky Blue holographic polish by Dance Legend

Leave a Reply

