NOTD Laquerlicious No Tricks, Just Treats #Halloween

image

NOTD Laquerlicious - No Tricks Just Treats and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Blazing Blue - photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Hello. … so it will be Halloween this Friday! This will be my last festive manicure for now. I actually have done another but it made me looking like wicked witch of the West! So I’ll spare you from that.
For today’s mani, I’ve used Laquerlicious “No Tricks, Just Treats” over Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Blazing Blue.
I’ve bought the Lacquerlicious from the fb nail group for Ā£6 I think. It’s from Laquerlicious 2013 Halloween.
It basically is a glitter bomb with clear base containing green, white, red,  pink, gold, black and yellow glitter in the forms of stars, moons, big round, small rounds and tiny ribbons! It’s jam packed! I thought I had to fish the glitter out from the bottle as it has sunk to the bottom during storage. But it is picking up glitter pieces very well, I’m very pleased with it.
This glitter polish over Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri Blazing Blue is looking better than expected. But not quite Halloweeny… Then again I didn’t want black polish base.
Here’s a blurry shot but the glitter glimmer so nicely šŸ˜€

image

Laquerlicious - No Tricks Just Treats - blurry shot - @iamcherrylemon

Thanks for dropping by, hope you’re having a lovely Tuesday šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “NOTD Laquerlicious No Tricks, Just Treats #Halloween

Leave a Reply

