NOTD Halloween inspired stamped manicure on China Glaze Riveting

NOTD Halloween inspired stamped manicure using China Glaze polish in Riverting Stamped with Moyou London Kaleidoscope Plate Collection 09 @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Halloween inspired stamped manicure using China Glaze polish in Riverting Stamped with Moyou London Kaleidoscope Plate Collection 09 @iamcherrylemon

Hello and Happy Friday, I’ve been AWOL… Please excuse me! Today I’m back with a Halloween inspired manicure.
At work, I don’t think anyone will take me seriously if I start wearing and drawing skulls and creepy crawlies on my nails XD
It did cross my mind what kinda spiders I want thou 😛 so here’s a toned down version with just the right colours.

Riveting is a brilliant orange shimmer, it fires up while in direct sunlight or with flash. I like it alot but I don’t wear it enough. I normally like pairing it with China Glaze “Electrifying”. Yes they make a serious orange overkill!

China Glaze poish in Riveting and Konad Stamping polish in Black @iamcherrylemon

China Glaze poish in Riveting and Konad Stamping polish in Black @iamcherrylemon

I’ve chosen to use this Moyou plate image for its simple yet effective design. It is not the most intricate design so it’s very easy to use and for the stamper to pick up the image clearly.

What I’ve used:

 

Thank you and until next time. .. Have fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

