NOTD Heritage Damask manicure using Moyou London Fashionista stamping plate 7 and Barry M Silks nail paints, photo swatch

NOTD Damask Manicure using Moyou London Fashionista Collection 7 and Barry M Nail Paints photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Damask Manicure using Moyou London Fashionista Collection 7 and Barry M Nail Paints photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

Hello there! Do you like Damask? I love Damask patterns, classic and so calming (for me anyway! ) to look at, especially if the pattern is done in harmonising colours.
I got inspired by this image, it was a cookie gift box from Evelyn and Crabtree! We demolished the cookies and tea in no time, so I saved a photo of the box โ™กโ™ก The mani should look better with antique gold polish paint, but this is the closest I can find from my stash ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

NOTD Damask inspiration antique gold @iamcherrylemon

NOTD Damask inspiration antique gold @iamcherrylemon

For this manicure, I’ve used:

Moyou London Fashionista Collection plate 7 @iamcherrylemon

Moyou London Fashionista Collection plate 7 @iamcherrylemon

I love love love this stamping plate. Probably my second favourite plate from Moyou London. This plate is very versatile, the images will look good with many colour combos! Hm ๐Ÿ˜›

Barry M Silks Nail Paint has been featured on my blog multiple of times! I swear I have more than 1 bottle of polish ahahha

See mani #1 / mani #2ย / mani #3

OK short post indeed! Have a good week ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “NOTD Heritage Damask manicure using Moyou London Fashionista stamping plate 7 and Barry M Silks nail paints, photo swatch

Leave a Reply

