NOTD Thermal manicure with KPT Nail Polish in “Do you wanna Fanta?” photo swatches

Why am I always late on these nail trends? But better late than never, these thermal polishes are so lovely to look at. Especially ones that are as nice as this one!

image

NOTD KPT Thermal Nail Polish in Do You Wanna Fanta (Transition) photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

In the bottle, “Do you wanna Fanta” looks just like any orange polish with a slight shimmer. The polish applies thin but it is still easy to work with. I have used 2 coats + 1 layer of topcoat on all photos shown here.

“Do you wanna Fanta” colour range:

  • Cold = Orange
  • Warm = Lovely warm pink
  • Transition = Warm pink with orange tips

I love love love the transition colour, it looks so gorgeous in person 🙂 I couldn’t stop showing my girley friends when we went out on Saturday 😛 It is like having few manicures all at the same time 😉

image

NOTD KPT Thermal Nail Polish in Do You Wanna Fanta COLD photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

image

NOTD KPT Thermal Nail Polish in Do You Wanna Fanta WARM photo swatch @iamcherrylemon

The colours work so well together, and it is a great summer colour palette that has been really well put together. I shall be checking out more thermal polishes in the future.

Unfortunately I think the poilsh has left a slight orange tint on my nails. I was using OPI natural base coat, it is probably not heavy duty enough. Not good but its ok 😀 I can deal with that!

Price: £10.80 from Rainbow Connection (they often have discount codes, I was lucky to catch one of course ;P)
Overall Score: 4 out of 5

Fun factor: 5 out of 5!

Have you tried any thermal polishes?
I would like to try those Dance Legend tri-thermal polishes. YES 3 colours! Oh well… I guess I can wait ;P

7 thoughts on “NOTD Thermal manicure with KPT Nail Polish in “Do you wanna Fanta?” photo swatches

  1. avibrantday says:

    What a coincidence! I’m trying my first thermal polishes now. They’re fun!! It makes me think of the HyperColor shirts we wore in the ’90s. Lol. Lovely polish colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

