More Makeup Revolution goodies, oh dear…

Happy Sunday everyone!

I’m sure MUR is highly addictive, once you’ve tried their products and you’ll get hooked! This is largely due to the good quality products at affordable prices. Their customer service team is also really helpful.
It is great that Superdrug will start stocking MUR products, so we can play and check out the products without heavily relying on the online swatches. To be honest, some of their swatches are very good. I like how they swatch their eye shadows on an arm!

Makeup Revolution haul July 2014 @iamcherrylemon

Makeup Revolution haul July 2014 @iamcherrylemon

Here’s my haul #2
For face:
I ♡ Makeup Blushing Hearts in “Blushing Heart Blusher” and “Candy Queen of Hearts Blusher”

For eyes:
Salvation Palette “What you waiting for?” and “Run Boy Run”
5 Baked Eyeshadows-Pure and Innocent
Amazing Eyeliner Waterproof formula
Amazing Curl Mascara waterproof formula

Nails:
Glitter Nail Polish (Eyes like angels)
Nail Polish “Beautiful Helps” and “Cupid in Disguise”

That’s me done shopping. Need to take a break, so I have time to actually use these and review for you. With all my MUR products, I hope to up my game and try out more makeup looks 😀

Thanks for reading. If you’ve missed my haul #1, here the link.

Enjoy rest of your weekend! Back to Wimbledon watching for me………!

5 thoughts on “More Makeup Revolution goodies, oh dear…

Leave a Reply

