Is this endless love for Soap and Glory’s Endless Glove hand mask? #SkincareFridays

Hiyo! How’s everyone today? I’m chilling, I’m aiming to be anyway!

image

Soap and Glory Endless Glove 2 in 1 hand cream and mask @iamcherrylemon

image

Soap and Glory Endless Glove 2 in 1 hand cream and mask & the Body Shop Fairtrade organic cotton gloves @iamcherrylemon

Today, I’m reviewing a 2-in-1 hand cream and mask product. Soap and Glory is one of my favourite brands. I declared my love for Hand Food hand cream awhile ago. This big sister is the moisturising hand cream/hand mask multi-tasker!

This cream feels less dense than the hand food, it also smells sweet but weird?? I have no idea how to describe the smell. Hmm maybe I got the bad batch?

image

Soap and Glory Endless Glove 2 in 1 hand cream swatch @iamcherrylemon

The cream actually absorbs better and quicker than hand food. It leaves no greasy feel on the hands. It claims to moisturise your hands for 12 hours! I can’t verify that as I wash my hands pretty often!
As a hand cream, I must say that I enjoy using hand food alot more. It smells sweeter and it gives the right amount of moisture for me. So I only use this when I don’t have hand food on standby 😛

Few weeks ago, I’ve started using this cream as an overnight hand mask and it totally changed my mind about it. I used Hand Glove with the Body Shop organic fair trade cotton gloves. Those gloves fit snuggly on the hands and seems to be very good when used with Endless Glove. I remember the first time I used Endless glove overnight. I stared at my hands for awhile. They looked years younger. Yes, YEARS!
I have never wanted to wear gloves to sleep. But this gives such great results. It is very hard to resist! Although the result would only last a day. It is so worth it!
(Left: Before overnight mask; Right: After overnight mask)

image

Soap and Glory Endless Glove Before and After (1) @iamcherrylemon

image

Soap and Glory Endless Glove Before and After (2) @iamcherrylemon

image

Soap and Glory Endless Glove Before and After (3) @iamcherrylemon

So I would give this product only a 3 out of 5 as a hand cream. But 5 out of 5 as a hand mask! This is amazing!

Price: £3 got 50ml; £6.50 for 125ml
Availability: Boots online and in store
Overall score: 5 out of 5 as hand mask. I don’t rate it too highly as a hand cream.

5 thoughts on “Is this endless love for Soap and Glory’s Endless Glove hand mask? #SkincareFridays

Leave a Reply

