FOTD using Makeup Revolution products (aka my new makeup goodies!)

Hiya! Revolution is here, even if it only applies to me! My first FOTD ever (poor camera #selfie BUT hey it’s recognisable :p), I am using Makeup Revolution Baked Eyeshadow in Pure & Innocent (LOVE IT) and Lip Geek in Happy Girl.

Pure & Innocent – this baked eyeshadow palette is very soft and creamy for a baked shadow palette. I haven’t used any primer so I wonder how much more intense it will become if I did! The darkest shade in this palette is my favourite.

Happy Girl, what a lovely name, I just grabbed it out of the pile just because of its cute name! The colour is medium toned Bubblegum pink. This is lighter than most of my pink lipsticks :p its a change and I like it!

 

Rest of the makeup: Illamasqua blusher in Lover & Eyebrow cake in Thunder, Estee Lauder Double Wear in Dawn 2W1, Maybelline eraser concealer and I forgot to use bronzer this morning kakaka

image

FOTD using Makeup Revolution Baked Eyeshadow in Pure and Innocent, Lip Geek in Happy Girl @iamcherrylemon

My haul from yesterday, see here.

Thank you and have a nice day 😀

Leave a Reply

