NOTD Pastel gradient nails using Ciate Hoopla, Loop the Loop, Sugar Plum topped with China Glaze fairy dust

image

NOTD Pastel Gradient Nails using Ciate Nail polishes in Hoopla, Loop the Loop and Sugar Plum @iamcherrylemon

Hiya!  How’s everyone today?  Hope it’s fine and dandy 😉
Today,  I’ve a NOTD using gradient technique… something I’m still practising on!  I don’t mind playing with sponges and polishes,  but I don’t enjoy using white polish at all. This Essie one takes 2 layers to be streak-free.
OK today I’ve used a glitter polish as a top coat,  I really like this glitter polish called Fairy Dust by China Glaze. It looks great in daylight and at night.

image

(L to R) Essie nail polish in Blanc; Ciate Nail polishes in Hoopla, Loop the Loop and Sugar Plum; China Glaze in Fairy Dust (Pastel Gradient Nails) @iamcherrylemon

image

China Glaze Fairy Dust glitter polish @iamcherrylemon

Hope you like this pastel gradient nails. If you have a white polish you can recommend then please leave me a comment! I’m eyeing up Barry M in matte white. But I don’t know if it’s good or not.

image

NOTD Pastel Gradient Nails using Ciate Nail polishes in Hoopla, Loop the Loop and Sugar Plum @iamcherrylemon

Thank you for reading and catch up again soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

