Exciting new launch from Burberry Beauty for Summer Shower Collection 2014

QUICK NEWS FOR YOU!

Yesterday, the fashion house has launched a new BB cream in 5 shades (Light, Medium, Dark, Nude and Nude Honey), and there are 3 cream stick sheer blushers plus nail colours (Orange Poppy, Pink Peony and Pink Azalea) too.
Can’t wait to try those juicy nail shades, but I am not keen on BB 😛

Let me know if you might be trying or tried the new range!! (I am going to drool over their pages now)

Burberry Beauty

2014-Jun-05: See my mini Burberry Beauty haul and first impression on the products

3 thoughts on “Exciting new launch from Burberry Beauty for Summer Shower Collection 2014

  1. callmejagi says:

    I will! I’ve tried their Luminous Fluid Foundation and that was amazing so I’m hoping the BB cream is just as good! ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

