Cherrylemon’s Beauty Blog, Happy 1st Birthday ♡♡

image

Happy 1st Birthday for Cherrylemon's Beauty Blog

Can you believe it?
Last year… on this very day,  I’ve posted my first blog post. It’s my blog’s first anniversary today! Woohoo! Cherry Lemon’s beauty blog is 1 year old! 😀

At the beginning,  I started this blog because I really enjoyed reading beauty blogs and watching youtube videos. I find it very helpful to learn more about products before I invest in them, find it really interesting to learn new techniques on applying makeup and new trends in nail arts too.
I’m having a lovely time reading blogs here and on bloglovin’, I like how friendly people can be.. getting to know other beauty bloggers and like minded people.
Thank you for reading,  thank you for being on this journey with me. 1 year is a great milestone 🙂
It is so encouraging to see that people do read my posts 🙂 I’m very grateful for that. I do not make money out of this, blogging is what I like to do in my spare time.
Blogging is a great way to share,  therefore I blog 🙂
So thank you if you’re following me on here. It means alot to me. Thank you even if this is the first time you’ve stumpled upon my blog.
Thank you for your support, sending you all a virtual hug!

Cherry xxoo

Leave a Reply

