Professional Beauty Show 2014 at London ExCel centre (23rd/24th Feb 2014)

Happy Friday friends! What have you got planned this weekend?

I am planning to visit the Professional Beauty show in London on Sunday, maybe we would bump into each other? (It does get very busy :P)

The show is being held at London ExCel centre, it is huge!! I got my first taster of beauty show last year, attending the very same show with my friend Elly. I hauled alot of NYX products, Crown brushes, OPI, Malava, nail and makeup supplies, i.e. sponges, nail buffers!

They do not have many big brands that we normally associate cosmetic & Beauty with, such as Nars, MAC etc. These exhibitors are suppliers to the Beauty salons, stuff that works and backed by beauty workers in the UK. Elemis will be there!

Tickets are free if you pre-register with them, or £20 at the doors. For more information, visit www.professionalbeauty.co.uk

PS. I promised myself only to browse and make a cheeky purchase here and there, DEFINITELY not hauling again :p
Saving myself for IMATS 2014!

Leave a Reply

