My new venture in Nail Art! Received my first nail supply haul today!

My new venture in Nail Art! Received my first nail supply haul today!

Wohoo! After reading Nail Craze’s blog post on her nail stamps from budget beauty store Born Pretty. Her manicure was so beautiful!
I can’t help but place an order and try my hand at nail stamping too!

Born Pretty Nail Supplies Haul @iamcherrylemon

Born Pretty Nail Supplies Haul @iamcherrylemon

Can you believe that someone has not heard about nail stamping until last month?!?! Yes, “where have you been?” I heard you ask 😛
me go, “Under a rock probably!” ehhehehe

From all those times I drool over nail art with intricate designs, the beautiful patterns emerging on the nail art scene.. I thought they were either hand drawn or using decal!?
er yes … naive. wahaha

ANYWAY back to my haul from Born Pretty!
I am so excited to receive this order, it took over 2.5 weeks to get to me! I have got myself some fun feather decals, several nail stamps (they are on offer on $1.99usd or lower!) A nail stamp tool, Born Pretty own brand holo nail polish, and even a cuticle pusher! All for under $30usd with free shipping and Nail Craze has a 10% discount code on her blog.

So, let me get used to using nail stamps and I can assure you NOW, that you will see more mani from me using these newly acquired toys!

Watch this space!

HAHA so, have you tried nail stamping before? or you’ve been there and done that, if so, tell me about the pitfalls! 😛

9 thoughts on “My new venture in Nail Art! Received my first nail supply haul today!

  1. Catherine Dream says:

    Hehe, I’ve started stamping a week ago and only posted my first attempt online today. I also ordered some plates from Born Pretty, waiting for that to arrive:) I hope you’ll post stamping manis and reviews! : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

