NOTD Illamasqua Collide Bright NEON Pink Nail Polish Swatch

NOTD Illamasqua Collide Bright NEON Pink Nail Polish Swatch

Illamasqua Collide Neon Pink Nail Polish @iamcherrylemon swatch

Illamasqua Collide Neon Pink Nail Polish @iamcherrylemon swatch

Back to a slightly older purchase, another polish from my favourite nail range!

This time I am trying a new neon pink, it looks brighter on my nails than in the bottle! Shocking at first but I am growing to love it so much 😀 Cheers me up big time!

On Illamasqua’s official website, this is described as bright neon pink with satin finish. It is very true! It doesn’t have the shiniest finish but this satin look is so cool 😀

Here I have used 2 coats and no top coat on top. I believe the swatch picture captures the satin look pretty well!

You get actually get away with just 1 coat for this semi-opaque look 🙂

Availability: Illamasqua online, in store, ASOS

Price: £14.50, pretty pricey. I got this during their VIP sales

Quality: Best :p
Packaging: Great, for some reason, I do like the fact that  it is not a round bottle…
Overall: 5/5

Leave a Reply

